Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Faculty Recognition Awards for Teaching and Advising

November 2, 2007

Faculty Recognition Awards 2007

Front row, from left: Janet Walker, Valeri Helterbran, Stacey Winstead. Back row, from left: Sue Reig, Ramesh Soni, David Loomis, Thomas Lord, Gwen Torges, Stuart Chandler

  • Center for Teaching Excellence
  • Dr. Mary Anne Hannibal, Director
    Stouffer Hall, Room 137
    1175 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7800
  • Fax: 724-357-2281