Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Advisory Members

Advisory Members receiving checkA wide range of citizens from throughout our communities is integral to the function of ArtsPath, providing an important link to the needs of our consituents. We greatly appreciate their advice and involvement.

If you would like more information on the Advisory Group or would like to nominate someone, please e-mail us.

  • Brenda Brinker
  • James Budzilek
  • Rebecca Catelinet
  • Richard Ciganko
  • Vicky Clark
  • Deb Clawson
  • Joyce Cooper
  • Larry Henry
  • Della Kurtzhals
  • Hillary LeFay
  • Robert Levy
  • Marjorie Mambo
  • Cathy Paterson
  • Rebecca Slak
  • Advisory Group Members MeetingAdriene Smochek 
  • Lynne Snyder
  • Sara Steelman
  • Carol Tanweer
  • Laura Terihay
  • Myron Tomb
  • Sandy Trimble
  • Joan Van Dyke
  • Lorraine Wilson

Logo: Pennsylvania Council on the ArtsThis program is made possible through the AIE Partnership of the Pennsylvania Council on the Arts, a state agency. It is funded by the citizens of Pennsylvania through an annual legislative appropriation and administered regionally by ArtsPath through the College of Fine Arts at Indiana University of Pennsylvania. The Pennsylvania Council on the Arts is additionally supported by the National Endowment for the Arts, a federal agency.

  • ArtsPath
  • Performing Arts Center, Room 202
    403 South Eleventh Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1008
  • Phone: 724-357-4565
  • Fax: 724-357-7899
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.