Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Learn more about our Hall of Distinction awardees by reading their biographies. Please note that the biographical information is as of the time of the recognition. Listed in alphabetical order.

Nadav Baum ’86
Executive Vice President and Financial Advisor
BPU Investment Management, Inc.

R. Michael Carlson ’73 
Retired President
Wayne, North America

Phil Carrai ’83
President of Technology and Training Division
Kratos Defense and Security Solutions

Ric Clark ’80
Chief Executive Officer, Brookfield Office Properties
Senior Managing Partner & CEO, Global Real Estate
Brookfield Asset Management

Thomas J. Costa ’79
Chief Executive Officer
ShowClix, Inc.

Thomas E. Costello ’88
Founder and CEO
UpStreme, Inc.

Patricia J. Darnley ’81
President and Chief Executive Officer
Gateway Health Plan

Donna J. DeFilippi ’78
Tax Partner
Sisterson & Co., LLP

Jeffrey R. DeMarco ’81
Regional Human Resources Manager/Former Partner, Audit Practice

Terry Dunlap ’81
ATI Allegheny Ludlum

David M. Fredericks ’72
Founder and Managing Director
Fredericks Michael & Co.

Ralph E. Hardt ’82
President and CEO
Oberg Industries

Bill Honnef ’88
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
Cofounder of VeraSun Energy

John Kennedy ’67
Curtis 1000

James Christopher Leda ’95
Managing Director
PPM America, Inc.

Walter L. Lewis ’70
Smith, Lewis, Chess & Co., LLP
A CPA firm with offices in Indiana and Uniontown

Charles Leyh ’80
Chairman, President, and CEO
Enterprise Bank

Barbara Stahl Lovejoy ’75
Licensed Financial Investment Advisor
Hunter Associates, Inc.

Joseph C. Manzinger ’81
President and Chief Executive Officer 
The Hillman Company 

Florence J. Mauchant M’87
CFA - Partner
HT Capital Advisors, LLC  

Eugene J. O’Sullivan ’71
Chief Financial Officer
Elliott Company

Timothy M. Pulte ’85
Chief Operating Officer
Delaware River Port Authority

Marla Sabo ’79
Fireman Capital Partners

Terry A. Serafini ’61
Compucom, Inc.

William R. Shipley ’75  
Partner – Global Risk Management Solutions
Security Practice
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Daniel Glen Simoni ’94
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Malisa J. Sommers ’88
Managing Director, Transportation, United States Steel Corporation
President, Transtar, Inc.

Charles Beman Stevenson
Lt. Colonel, U.S. Army (Retired)
Professor Emeritus, Indiana University of Pennsylvania 

Regina D. Stover ’75
Retired Managing Director
Bank of New York Mellon

Suzanne Teele ’82
Chief Marketing Officer

William Wagner ’75
Chairman, President, and CEO
Northwest Bankshares, Inc.

Brien Wall ’70
Certified Family Business Specialist
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company

Patrick Wallace ’85
President and Lead Financial Advisor
Covington Investment Advisors, Inc.

Timothy W. Wallace ’79
iPipeline, Inc.

Tom E. Wallace ’80
VectorLearning, Inc.

Dean S.C. Williams ’64
Retired Chairman
Travelers Insurance Co., Pennsylvania, West Virginia, and Delaware

Mauro M. Wolfe ’90
Duane Morris, LLP

Theodore (Ted) Young ’89
Midwest Region Tax Leader
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

  • Eberly College of Business and Information Technology
  • 401 Eberly
    664 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7889
  • Fax: 724-357-4785
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.