Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Temporary Faculty Members

Below is a list of current adjunct faculty members teaching in the English Department.

Maha Alawdat
m.alawdat@iup.edu

Eliza Albert
E.A.Albert@iup.edu

Brad Baumgartner
B.D.Baumgartner@iup.edu

Nick Beishline
N.J.Beishline@iup.edu

Maria Bodenschatz
M.Bodenschatz@iup.edu

Adam Colton
A.S.Colton@iup.edu

Brian Cope
b.d.cope@iup.edu

Carly Dunn
C.J.Dunn2@iup.edu

Leigh Ann Dunning
L.A.Dunning@iup.edu

Brandon Glam
B.J.Galm@iup.edu

John Grant
j.grant3@iup.edu

Rachel Griffo
R.Griffo@iup.edu

Julia Grove
J.A.Grove2@iup.edu

Mitch James
m.r.james@iup.edu

Amy Klemm
A.L.Klemm@iup.edu

Amanda Lagoe
A.Lagoe@iup.edu

Nathan Lindberg
N.W.Lindberg@iup.edu

Jason Long
j.d.long2@iup.edu

Matthew Louden
M.R.Loudon@iup.edu

Kyle Nuske
kylenuske@gmail.com

Meg Oldman
R.M.Oldman@iup.edu

Julie Pavlick
J.A.Pavlick@iup.edu

Ben Roberts
B.B.Roberts@iup.edu

Aj Schmitz
<A.J.Schmitz@iup.edu

Lauren Shoemaker
L.E.Shoemaker@iup.edu

Peter Sorrell (Northpointe)
Peter.Sorrell@iup.edu

Rachael Warmington
R.K.Warmington@iup.edu

Adam Wassel
A.M.Wassel@iup.edu

Robert Welch
R.Welch@iup.edu

Steve Zimmerly(Punxsutawney)
s.m.zimmerly@iup.edu

  • English Department
  • Leonard Hall, Room 110
    421 North Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705-1094
  • Phone: 724-357-2261
  • Fax: 724-357-2265
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.