Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Temporary Faculty Members

Below is a list of current adjunct faculty members teaching in the English Department.

Ann Amicucci 
A.N.Amicucci@iup.edu 

Brian Cope
b.d.cope@iup.edu

Jeff Dories
J.S.Dories@iup.edu

Carly Dunn
C.J.Dunn2@iup.edu

Mary Grace Gainer 
M.G.Gainer@iup.edu  

John Hrebik 
J.R.Hrebik@iup.edu  

Jessica Jopp 
jessica.jopp@iup.edu 

Shana Kraynak 
s.m.kraynak@iup.edu 

Tracy Lassiter 
t.j.lassiter@iup.edu  

Eric Meljac 
e.p.meljac@iup.edu  

Kyle Nuske
kylenuske@gmail.com

Madison Peschock
T.M.Peschock@iup.edu

Erin Johns Speese
Erin.Speese@iup.edu

  • English Department
  • Leonard Hall, Room 110
    421 North Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705-1094
  • Phone: 724-357-2261
  • Fax: 724-357-2265
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.