Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Admissions Counseling Staff

Lisa Marie Baker

724-357-4730 — Office
724-840-1361 — Cell
lmarie@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Southeastern Pennsylvania (Berks, Bucks, Lehigh, Montgomery, and Northampton counties)

Nicole Carrera

724-357-5513 — Office
724-840-1363 — Cell
nick@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Southwestern Pennsylvania (Fayette, Greene, Indiana, and Westmoreland counties)

Shannon Gironda

724-357-3131 — Office
724-840-1362 — Cell
sgironda@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, and Virginia

Elisa Goserud

724-357-2665 — Office
724-840-1365 — Cell
egoserud@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: New York, Northwestern Pennsylvania (Butler, Cameron, Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Lawrence, Mercer, McKean, Potter, Venango, and Warren counties), and Ohio

Sarah Harvey

724-357-7541 — Office
724-840-1366 — Cell
sharvey@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Central Pennsylvania (Centre, Clearfield, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lackawanna, Lebanon, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Schuykill, Snyder, and Union counties)

Shawn Jones

724-357-7948 — Office
724-840-1367 — Cell
sjones@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Southeastern Pennsylvania (Chester, Delaware, and Philadelphia counties), and Pittsburgh City Schools

Lance Marshall

724-357-3005 — Office
724-840-1368 — Cell
lance@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Southwestern and South Central Pennsylvania (Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Mifflin, and York counties)

Megan McCue

724-357-2756 — Office
724-840-1370 — Cell
mmccue@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Southwestern Pennsylvania (Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Jefferson, and Washington counties) and Columbia County

Irvin Rivera

724-357-2499 — Office
724-549-4740 — Cell
Irvin.Rivera@iup.edu
Recruitment Territory: Focus is on Latino Recruitment.  He also covers events throughout Pennsylvania and surrounding states.

  • Admissions Office
  • Sutton Hall, Suite 120
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: (724) 357-2230
  • Fax: (724) 357-6281
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.