Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Whom Do I Contact?

Below is the contact information by program. Please contact your program coordinator with any questions.

Department Coordinator E-mail
Art Education (ARED) Dr. Robert Sweeny
Biology Education (BIED) Dr. Holly Travis 
Business Education (BEDU) Dr. Lucinda Willis (Grad & BSED)
Chemistry Education (CHED) Dr. Ron See 
Deaf Education (EDHL) Dr. Jan Baker 
Early Childhood with Special Education (ECSP) Dr. Shirley Johnson
CCAC Collaborative Dr. Sue Glor-Scheib
Middle Level Education Dr. Susie Fello 
Earth and Space Science (ESPE) Dr. Ken Coles 
Educational Psychology Core Honors Track Dr. Mark Staszkiewicz 
English Education (ENGE) Dr. Linda Norris (MATE)
Dr. Jo Ann Kerr 
Family and Consumer Sciences Education (FCSE) Dr. Sally McCombie 
Health and Physical Education (HPED) Dr. Keri Kulik—Grad
Dr. David Wachob 
Mathematics Education (MAED) Dr. Edel Reilly
Dr. Janet Walker 
Music Education (MUED) Dr. Laura Ferguson
Physics Education (PYED) Dr. Stan Sobolewski 
Safety and Drivers Education
Dr. Lou Pesci
Social Studies Education (SSED)
Dr. Werner Lippert 
Spanish Education (SPAE)
Dr. Elleen Glisan
Dr. Jason Killam 
Speech-Language Pathology (SPLP) Mrs. Karen Stein
Technology Core Dr. Luis Almeida 
Vocational Education (VOED) Mrs. Karen Rivosecchi 
  • Office of Teacher Education
  • Stouffer Hall, Room 104
    1175 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2485
  • Fax: 724-357-3294
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.