Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Whom Do I Contact?

Below is the contact information by program. Please contact your program coordinator with any questions.

Department Coordinator E-mail
Art Education (ARED) Dr. Rich Ciganko rciganko@iup.edu
Biology Education (BIED) Dr. Holly Travis H.J.Travis@iup.edu 
Business Education (BEDU) Dr. Lucinda Willis (Grad & BSED)
Lucinda.Willis@iup.edu
Chemistry Education (CHED) Dr. Ron See Ronald.See@iup.edu 
Deaf Education (EDHL) Dr. Jan Baker jmbaker@iup.edu 
Early Childhood with Special Education (ECSP) Dr. Shirley Johnson
Shirley.Johnson@iup.edu
CCAC Collaborative Dr. Sue Glor-Scheib sglorsch@iup.edu
Middle Level Education Dr. Susie Fello sfello@iup.edu 
Earth and Space Science (ESPE) Dr. Ken Coles kcoles@iup.edu 
Educational Psychology Core Honors Track Dr. Mark Staszkiewicz mjstat@iup.edu 
English Education (ENGE) Dr. Linda Norris (MATE)
Dr. Jo Ann Kerr
Linda.Norris@iup.edu
j.a.kerr@iup.edu 
Family and Consumer Sciences Education (FCSE) Dr. Sally McCombie smccomb@iup.edu 
Health and Physical Education (HPED) Dr. Keri Kulik—Grad
Dr. David Lorenzi
K.Kulick@iup.edu
dlorenzi@iup.edu 
Mathematics Education (MAED) Dr. Edel Reilly
Dr. Janet Walker
ereilly@iup.edu  jwalker@iup.edu 
Music Education (MUED) Dr. Laura Ferguson
Laura.Ferguson@iup.edu
Physics Education (PYED) Dr. Stan Sobolewski sobolews@iup.edu 
Safety and Drivers Education
Dr. Lou Pesci
Louis.Pesci@iup.edu
Social Studies Education (SSED)
Dr. Soo Lu
Soo.Lu@iup.edu 
Spanish Education (SPAE)
Dr. Elleen Glisan
Dr. Jason Killam
glisan@iup.edu
jkillam@iup.edu 
Speech-Language Pathology (SPLP) Mrs. Karen Stein kstein@iup.edu
Technology Core Dr. Luis Almeida luis.almeida@iup.edu 
Vocational Education (VOED) Mrs. Karen Rivosecchi Karen.Rivosecchi@iup.edu 
  • Office of Teacher Education
  • Stouffer Hall, Room 104
    1175 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2485
  • Fax: 724-357-3294
  • Summer Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.