Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Board of Directors

Crinoid, or sea lily, is not a plant but actually a sea creature of the late Mesozoic period The University Museum is a program administered by the College of Fine Arts and is guided by a volunteer board of directors.

Executive Committee

  • Myron Tomb, Attorney, President and Nomination and Membership Committee Chairperson
  • Michael Hood, Dean of the College of Fine Arts, Treasurer
  • Donna Cashdollar, Graphic Designer (retired), Collections Committee Chairperson
  • William Double, Art Educator (retired)/Working Artist, Exhibit Committee Chairperson
  • Elaine Palmer, Art Educator (retired), Gala Committee Chairperson
  • Patricia Dodson and Elaine Palmer, Education and Outreach Committee Co-Chairs
  • Harrison Wick, Archivist at IUP Libraries, Budget and Grantwriting Committee Chairperson
  • Laura Krulikowski, IUP Libraries, Public Relations Committee Chairperson


  • Carmy Carranza, IUP Faculty Emeritus, Developmental Studies
  • Becky Driscoll, First Lady of IUP
  • Diana Friedline, Art Educator/Working Artist
  • Maura Keeney, Art Educator/Working Artist
  • Barbara Kubala, Art Educator
  • Ute Lowery, Grants Officer
  • Chris McGinnis, Art Educator
  • Brenda Mitchell, Art Historian
  • David Neely, Marketing Consultant
  • Andrea Petrillo, Student Representative
  • Shari Trinkley, Community Volunteer


  • Timothy Moerland, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Rhonda Lucky, Vice President for Student Affairs

Exhibitions Coordinator

  • William Double, Art Educator (retired)/Working Artist

Clerical Assistant

  • Leslie Kluchurosky
  • The University Museum
  • Sutton Hall, Room 111
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2397
  • Regular Museum Hours
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday: 2:00–6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday: 12:00–7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 12:00–4:00 p.m.
  • Closed Sunday, Monday, and University Holidays