Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Center for Health and Well-Being

The Center for Health and Well-Being offers a range of services that address the components of total well-being—physical, mental, and emotional—in one convenient location. Our mission is to enhance student academic success and foster a healthy campus environment by providing programs and services that promote individual physical, emotional, and psychosocial well-being. 

Need help? Download Where to Turn for Help (pdf).

Need directions? Locate the Center for Health and Well-Being at the Suites on Maple East on the IUP Campus Map or via Googlemaps.

Main entrance to the Center for Health and Well-Being

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Saturday, April 4

Monday, April 6

Wednesday, April 8

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Monday, April 13

Tuesday, April 14

Wednesday, April 15

Thursday, April 16

Saturday, April 18

Monday, April 20

Wednesday, April 22

Thursday, April 23

  • Center for Health and Well-Being
  • Suites on Maple
    901 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-9355
  • Front Office
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.