Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

2014–15

Christine Clewell, Music
Cogswell 207, Christine.Clewell@iup.edu
724-357-2563

Sharon Deckert, English
Leonard 110, Sharon.Deckert@iup.edu
724-357-2261

Justin Fair, Chemistry
Weyandt 138, J.Fair@iup.edu
724-357-4477

Julia Greenawalt, Nursing and Allied Health
Johnson 222, J.Greenawalt@iup.edu
724-357-3256

Jason Killam, Foreign Languages
Sutton 462, Jason.Killam@iup.edu
724-357-7530

Seung Kim, Accounting
Eberly 418D, Seung.Kim@iup.edu
724-357-5742

John A. Lewis, Criminology
Wilson Hall, Room 106, J.A.Lewis@iup.edu
724-357-5603

Theresa McDevitt, University Libraries
Stapleton 110, Theresa.McDevitt@iup.edu
724-357-4892

Wanda Minnick, Safety Sciences
Johnson 122, Wanda.Minnick@iup.edu
724-357-3017

Nurhaya Muchtar, Communications Media
Stouffer 121, Nurhaya.Muchtar@iup.edu
724-357-2492

Timothy Moerland, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Sutton Hall, Room 207, Tim.Moerland@iup.edu
724-357-2219

Mavis Pararai, Mathematics
Stright 209, m.pararai@iup.edu
724-357-1281

David Pistole, Liberal Studies Director
Stabley Library, Room 103, dpistole@iup.edu
724-357-5715

Gail S. Sechrist, Geography and Regional Planning
Leonard Hall, Room 2A, gailsech@iup.edu
724-357-2250

Sharon Aikins, Administrative Assistant
Liberal Studies and UWUCC
Stabley Library, Room 103, saikins@iup.edu
724-357-5715

Krista Hess, Graduate Assistant
Liberal Studies and UWUCC
Stabley Library, Room 103, gmcv@iup.edu
724-357-5715

  • IUP University Senate
  • 416 Sutton Hall
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-4524