Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Doctoral Dissertation Supervision: East Stroudsburg and IUP

Each doctoral dissertation committee will be co-chaired by an ESU faculty member and an IUP faculty member.  As agreed in the partnership, the IUP faculty member will receive a one-credit AWE to serve as a co-chair of a dissertation committee.  This agreement applies only to the ESU/IUP Doctoral Program Partnership.

Expires:  June 30, 2018


_____________________________   ____________________________            
Robert Mutchnick            date            David Werner                 date
President IUP-APSCUF                        Interim Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs


  • Human Resources Office
  • Sutton Hall, Room G8
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2431
  • Fax: 724-357-2685
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.