Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Women’s Commission Personnel

Membership List for Women’s Commission

Dr. Melissa Swauger

Sociology Department/Women's Studies

Ms. Andrea Campbell

Public Safety/University Police

Ms. Sondra Dennison

Office of Housing, Residential Living and Dining

Ms. Alisia Drew

Center for Health and Well Being

Dr. Tanya Heflin

English Department/Women's Studies

Ms. Ola Kaniasty

Natural Sciences and Mathematics Department

Ms. Patricia Krausslach

Office of the President

Ms. Malinda Levis

Center for Health and Well Being

Dr. Maureen McHugh

Psychology Department/Women's Studies

Ms. Valerie Mercado

Office of Social Equity

Ms. Lynnan Mocek

Office of the Provost

Dr. Michele Papakie

Journalism Department

Ms. Elizabeth Sarneso

Center for Student Life

Ms. Patricia Simmons

Development Office

Ms. Elaine Jacobs Smith

Communications Office

Ms. Junene Taylor

Student Member

Dr. Lingyan Yang

English Department/Women's Studies

Ms. Rhonda Yeager

Art and Art Education Departments

  • Social Equity Office
  • B17 Susan S. Delaney Hall
    920 Grant Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3402
  • Fax: 724-357-3404
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.