Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Winter 2014–2015 Academic Calendar

Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Wednesday October 15, 2014
Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday October 27, 2014
Classes Begin Thursday December 18, 2014
Drop/Add Ends Friday December 19, 2014
No Class
Thursday December 25, 2014
No Class
Thursday January 1, 2015
Withdrawal Deadline
Friday January 2, 2015
Classes End Friday January 9, 2015
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m.
Friday January 9, 2015
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday January 14, 2015
Winter Grades Available, 9:00 a.m.
Friday January 16, 2015
  • Registrar’s Office
  • Clark Hall
    1090 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2217
  • Fax: 724-357-4858
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • (Excluding Holidays)
  • Summer Hours: May 12–August 15, 2014
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.