Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation


Commencement Faculty

The Commencement Committee works to coordinate all aspects of the ceremonies.

  • Andrea L. Alsippi, Advancement Services
  • Jeannie M. Broskey, Registrar’s Office
  • Kyle M. Campbell, Co-chairperson, University Events
  • Kenneth E. Ciroli, Communications and Marketing Office
  • Todd D. Cunningham, IT Services
  • Gregory L. Cusimano, University Police
  • Robin A. Gorman, President’s Office
  • Mary F. Greb, University Events
  • Elden L. King, Facilities Management
  • J. Douglas Miller, Facilities Management
  • John A. Mills, Psychology Department
  • Michael Powers, Communications and Marketing Office
  • Robert J. Simon, Co-chairperson, Registrar's Office
  • Paula Stossel, School of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Shari A. Trinkley, Development Office
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.