Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Winter 2013-14 Academic Calendar

Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Wednesday October 16, 2013
Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday October 28, 2013
Classes Begin  Thursday December 19, 2013
Drop/Add Ends Friday December 20, 2013
No Class
Wednesday December 25, 2013
No Class
Wednesday January 1, 2014
Withdrawal Deadline
Friday January 3, 2014
Classes End Friday January 10, 2014
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m.
Friday January 10, 2014
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday January 15, 2014
Winter Grades Available, 9:00 a.m.
Friday January 17, 2014
  • Registrar’s Office
  • Clark Hall
    1090 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2217
  • Fax: 724-357-4858
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • (Excluding Holidays)