Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Universitywide Undergraduate Curriculum Committee

The Universitywide Undergraduate Curriculum Committee is responsible for degree requirements and all matters relating to undergraduate programs and curricula, except as relegated to the charge of another Senate committee.


Membership includes the vice president for Academic Affairs (ex-officio), 12 faculty members elected by and from the Senate faculty, and three students appointed by and from the Student Congress. Each college in the university is represented on the UWUCC.

See the 2014–15 membership.


  • IUP University Senate
  • 416 Sutton Hall
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-4524