Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

IUP Spring Methodology Conference on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

Audience

Each year, the Department of Foreign Languages holds the IUP Spring Methodology Conference on Foreign Language Teaching.

For more information, please visit the Methodology Conference on Foreign Language Teaching website, our Facebook page, and our Twitter feed.

Starting in 2015, the conference moved to the Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex (KCAC).

In 2017, the conference will be held on April 21. Our keynote speaker will be Bonnie Adair-Hauck.

2016 Partial Conference Commttee2017 Conference Planning Committee:

Jean-Louis Dassier, conference cochair (jean-louis.dassier@iup.edu)

Christina Huhn (huhn@iup.edu)

Frank Brooks, conference treasurer (fbrooks@iup.edu)

Kathy Barton (Kathy.Barton@iup.edu)

Eileen Glisan (glisan@iup.edu)

Jason Killam (jkillam@iup.edu)

Yongteak Kim (yt.kim@iup.edu)

Marjorie Zambrano-Paff (Marjorie.Zambrano-Paff@iup.edu)

  • Department of Foreign Languages
  • Sutton Hall, Room 455
    Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2325
  • Fax: 724-357-1268
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.