Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Meet Your Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinators

Accounting Department

Dr. Germain KlineDr. Germain Kline

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator        
221D Eberly                                                                  
724-357-5752                                                                   
gpkline@iup.edu 

Fall 2014 Office Hours:  

Monday and Wednesday: 8:00–9:00, 3:30–4:30
Friday: 8:00–9:00

Finance and Legal Studies Department

Dr. Mukesh ChaudhryDr. Mukesh Chaudhry

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
322J Eberly
724-357-5746
chaudhry@iup.edu

Fall 2014 Office Hours:

Monday: 1:30–3:30
Tuesday and Thursday: 10:45–12:15

Information Systems and Decision Sciences Department

Dr. James RodgerDr. James Rodger

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
207M Eberly
724-357-5944
jrodger@iup.edu

Fall 2014 Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, and Friday: 1:00–2:30

Management Department

Dr. Steve OsborneDr. Steve Osborne

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
308H Eberly
724-357-5760
osborne@iup.edu

Fall 2014 Office Hours:

Monday: 9:30–10:00
Tuesday: 1:00–2:30
Wednesday: 10:00–1:00

Dr. Joette WisnieskiDr. Joette Wisnieski

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
308A Eberly
724-357-5912
wisnie@iup.edu

Fall 2014 Office Hours:

Monday: 9:30–10:00, 3:00–5:00
Tuesday: 1:00–2:00
Thursday: 9:30–10:00, 1:00–2:00 

Marketing Department

Dr. Parimal BhagatDr. Parimal Bhagat

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
402A Eberly
724-357-3315
bhagat@iup.edu

Fall 2014 Office Hours:

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 10:00–12:00

Dr. Krish KrishnanDr. Krish Krishnan

Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
421A Eberly
724-357-2522
krishnan@iup.edu

Fall 2014 Office Hours:

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 10:00–12:00


  • Eberly College Corporate Relations Office
  • Eberly College, Suite 301
    664 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3820
  • Fax: 724-357-4785
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.