Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Meet Your Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinators

Dr. Framarz Byramjee Dr. Framarz Byramjee

Marketing Departments Internship and Coporate Relations Coordinator
406J Eberly
724-357-1364
framarz.byramjee@iup.edu

Office Hours:

N/A for Spring 2013
Please check back later

Dr. James RodgerDr. James Rodger

MIS Department’s Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
207M Eberly
724-357-5944
jrodger@iup.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday 12:30–1:45 and 3:30–6:00
Wednesday 11:15–12:05
Thursday 12:30–1:45

Dr. Joette WisnieskiDr. Joette Wisnieski

Management Department’s Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
308L Eberly
724-357-5912
wisnie@iup.edu

Office Hours:

Monday 1:30–3:30
Tuesday 1:30–3:30
Thursday 11:00–12:00

Dr. Steve OsborneDr. Steve Osborne

Management Department’s Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
308H Eberly
724-357-5760
osborne@iup.edu

Office Hours:

N/A for Spring 2013
Please check back later

Dr. Mukesh Chaudhry

Finance Department's Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
322J Eberly
724-357-5746
chaudhry@iup.edu

Office Hours:

N/A for Spring 2013
Please check back later

Dr. Sekhar AnantharamanDr. Sekhar Anantharaman

Accounting Department’s Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
418K Eberly
724-357-5754
sekhar@iup.edu

Office Hours:

Monday 2:30–5:00
Tuesday 1:45–2:15
Wednesday 10:30–12:00
Thursday 1:45–2:15

Dr. Lucinda Willis

Techonology Support and Training Department’s Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
221C Eberly
724-357-2061
willisl@iup.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday 12:30–3:30
Wednesday 5:00–6:30
Thursday 3:00–3:30
Or by appointment

  • Eberly College Career Placement and Internship Office
  • Eberly College, Room 302
    664 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3820
  • Fax: 724-357-4785
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.