Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

The purposes of the Teaching Excellence Advisory Committee are: to provide advocacy for and oversight of the Center for Teaching Excellence; to provide advice to the director of the Center; and to serve in other capacities that advance and support the activities of the Center at the request of the director or provost.


John Lewis

College of Health and Human Services

Crystal Machado

College of Education and Educational Technology

Theresa McDevitt

IUP Libraries

Lynnan Mocek

Provost's Representative

Ramesh Soni

Eberly College of Business and Technology

David Porter

IT Services (Instructional Design Support)

Edel Reilly

College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Shari Robertson

School of Graduate Studies and Research

Heide Witthöft

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Stephanie Taylor-Davis

Director, Center for Teaching Excellence

  • Center for Teaching Excellence
  • Dr. Stephanie Taylor-Davis, Director
    103 Stabley Library
    429 South Eleventh Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7800
  • Fax: 724-357-2281