Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Fall 2012

Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Tuesday March 27, 2012
Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday April 2, 2012
December 2012 Application for Graduation Deadlines
  All Undergraduate Students
  Graduate School

Sunday
Monday

April 1, 2012
October 1, 2012
Official Drop/Add Begins Monday August 27, 2012
Classes Begin Monday August 27, 2012
Drop Ends—Deadline to drop classes Saturday September 1, 2012
Add Ends—Deadline to add classes Sunday September 2, 2012
Individual course withdrawal begins Monday September 3, 2012
Labor Day: No Classes Monday September 3, 2012
Audit Forms Due Tuesday September 4, 2012
D/F Repeat Forms Due Friday September 21, 2012
Withdrawal deadline for courses ending by mid-semester Friday September 28, 2012
Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday October 8, 2012
Faculty begin entering mid-term grades, 8:00 a.m. Thursday October 11, 2012
Last day of classes for courses  ending by mid-semester Monday October 15, 2012
Faculty deadline for entering mid-term grades Monday October 22, 2012
Students begin to view mid-term grades, 8:00 a.m. Tuesday October 23, 2012
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Monday November 5, 2012
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Friday November 9, 2012
Thanksgiving Recess Begins: No Classes Monday November 19, 2012
Classes Resume Monday November 26, 2012
“I” (incomplete) grade changes for Spring 2012 due in Registrar’s office Monday December 10, 2012
Classes End Monday December 10, 2012
Final Exams Begin Tuesday December 11, 2012
Faculty begin entering final grades, 9:00 a.m. Tuesday December 11, 2012
Final Exams End Friday December 14, 2012
December 2012 Commencement Saturday December 15, 2012
Faculty deadline for entering final grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday December 19, 2012
Fall semester grades available Friday December 21, 2012
  • Registrar’s Office
  • Clark Hall
    1090 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2217
  • Fax: 724-357-4858
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • (Excluding Holidays)
  • Office Closed December 24 - January 1, 2015