Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Spring 2012

Registration Appointment Times Begin: Undergraduates Wednesday October 19, 2011
Registration Appointment Times Begin: Graduates Monday October 31, 2011
May 2012 Application for Graduation Deadlines
  All Undergraduate Students
  Graduate School
 

Tuesday
Thursday

November 15, 2011
March 1, 2012
Official Drop/Add Begins Monday January 23, 2012
Classes Begin Monday January 23, 2012
Drop Ends—Deadline to Drop Classes Saturday January 28, 2012
Add Ends—Deadline to Add Classes Sunday January 29, 2012
Individual Course Withdrawal Begins Monday January 30, 2012
Audit Forms Due Monday January 30, 2012
D/F Repeat Forms Due Monday February, 13, 2012
Withdrawal Deadline for Courses Ending by Mid-Semester Thursday February 23, 2012
Pass/Fail Forms Due Monday March 5, 2012
Faculty Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades, 8:00 a.m. Friday March 9, 2012
Spring Break Begins: No Classes Monday March 12, 2012
Classes Resume Monday March 19, 2012
Faculty Deadline for Entering Mid-Term Grades Sunday March 25, 2012
Students Begin to View Mid-Term Grades, 8:00 a.m. Monday March 26, 2012
Individual Course Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 6, 2012
Total Semester Withdrawal Deadline Friday April 13, 2012
"I" (Incomplete) Grade Changes for Fall 2011 Due in Registrar's Office Friday May 4, 2012
Classes End Friday May 4, 2012
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades, 9:00 a.m. Monday May 7, 2012
Final Exams Begin Monday May 7, 2012
Final Exams End Thursday May 10, 2012
Spring Commencement Saturday May 12, 2012
Faculty Deadline for Entering Final Grades, 10:00 a.m. Wednesday May 16, 2012
Spring Semester Grades Available, 8:00 a.m. Friday May 18, 2012
  • Registrar’s Office
  • Clark Hall
    1090 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2217
  • Fax: 724-357-4858
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
  • (Excluding Holidays)
  • Office Closed December 24 - January 1, 2015