Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Please contact the following:

Room Number
Room Purpose
Contact Name
Contact Number
Contact E-mail
All Classrooms
Cindy Varner (724) 357-2217 Cindy.Varner@iup.edu
All Computer Labs
Renee Zuchelli
(724) 357-2929
Renee.Zuchelli@iup.edu
Atriums
Cyndy Strittmatter

Cynthia.Strittmatter@iup.edu
101 Auditorium
Renee Zuchelli (724) 357-2929 Renee.Zuchelli@iup.edu
103
Cafe We do not reserve the Cafe.
108 D
Conference Room
Wendy Kopczyk
(724) 357-4841 Wendy.Kopczyk@iup.edu
201
Board Room
Renee Zuchelli
(724) 357-2929 Renee.Zuchelli@iup.edu
302 C
Corporate Relations Board Room
Maureen Bash
(724) 357-3820 M.B.Bash@iup.edu
320 AACSB Conference Room - Eberly Personnel Only
Cathy Smith
(724) 357-4818 Cathy.Smith@iup.edu
401 F
Dean's Conference Room
Wendy Henry
(724) 357-4783
Wendy.Henry@iup.edu

At some point in the future, an automated room scheduler will be implemented so availability can be viewed and rooms can be booked electronically. In the meantime, please contact those listed above.

  • Eberly College of Business and Information Technology
  • 401 Eberly
    664 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7889
  • Fax: 724-357-4785
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.