Events

-

Thursday, February 11, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Monday, February 15, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Thursday, February 18, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Friday, February 19, 2016

The deadline to withdraw from courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, February 19, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

For further information please view the instructions to set up an appointment via www.iup.edu/northpointe and click on the "Current Students" tab.

IUP at Northpointe Open House

167 Northpointe Blvd., Freeport, PA 16229

Opportunity to meet the the campus assistant director, discuss admission process, found out what financial aid is available and tour the campus.

-