Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Fall 2010 Tuberculosis Test Clinics

Tuberculosis (TB) test clinics for Fall 2010 will be held on the following dates and locations:

Testing Date Time Location Reading Date*
September 8, 2010 (Wednesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB September 10, 2010 (Friday)
September 21, 2010 (Tuesday) 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Stouffer September 23, 2010 (Thursday)
October 12, 2010 (Tuesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB October 14, 2010 (Thursday)
October 27, 2010 (Wednesday) 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Stouffer October 29, 2010 (Friday)
November 10, 2010 (Wednesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB November 12, 2010 (Friday)
November 30, 2010 (Tuesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB December 2, 2010 (Thursday)

*Readings are done two days later at the same time and location as the clinic. If you do not get the test read within 48 to 72 hours, you will have to repeat the testing.

The Center for Health and Well-Being is located in the Suites on Maple East. Stouffer testing is done on the first floor of Stouffer Hall, Room 109.

The TB test clinic is free to any student who has paid the campus Wellness Fee (formerly Fee A) if the testing is obtained during the clinics listed. Any student wishing to receive the test at other times may sign in at the Health Center as a walk-in and will be charged $15. (TB testing will not be done on Thursdays).

Community Wellness Fee (formerly Fee B) students are eligible to participate in the clinics for a fee of $15. Students with no paid Wellness Fee will be charged $50.

For questions, call the Health Service at 724-357-2550 or e-mail health-inquiry@iup.edu.

  • Center for Health and Well-Being
  • Suites on Maple
    901 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-9355
  • Front Office
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.