Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Spring 2010 Tuberculosis Test Clinics

Tuberculosis (TB) test clinics will be held on the following dates and locations:

 

Testing Date Time Location Reading Date*
January 25, 2010 (Monday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB January 27, 2010 (Wednesday)
February 10, 2010 (Wednesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB February 12, 2010 (Friday)
February 23, 2010 (Tuesday) 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Stouffer February 25, 2010 (Thursday)
March 16, 2010 (Tuesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB March 18, 2010 (Thursday)

April 6, 2010 (Tuesday)**

9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m. Stouffer

April 8, 2010 (Thursday)

April 27, 2010 (Tuesday) 2:00–5:00 p.m. CHWB April 29, 2010 (Thursday)

*Readings are done two days later at the same time and location as the clinic. If you do not get the test read within 48 to 72 hours, you will have to repeat the testing.

**March 29 date changed to April 6 due to Stouffer availability

The Center for Health and Well-Being (CHWB) is located at the Suites on Maple East. Stouffer testing is done on the first floor of Stouffer Hall.

The TB test clinic is free to any student who has paid Health and Wellness Fee A if the testing is obtained during the clinics listed. Any student wishing to receive the test at other times may sign in at the Health Center as a walk-in and will be charged $15. (TB testing will not be done on Thursdays).

Health and Wellness Fee B students are eligible to participate in the clinics for a fee of $15.

For questions, call the Health Service at 724-357-2550 or e-mail health-inquiry@iup.edu.

Posted on 1/20/2010 11:29:28 AM

Recent News

    Subscribe to the Health and Well-Being News Feed

    RSS Feed

    • Center for Health and Well-Being
    • Suites on Maple
      901 Maple Street
      Indiana, PA 15705
    • Phone: 724-357-9355
    • Front Office
    • Monday through Friday
    • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.