Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Photos from December 2009 Trustees Meeting on Website

From left: Susan Delaney, Tony Atwater, Erik Lloyd, Harold Whiffen.

Several resolutions were passed during the December 20, 2009, public meeting of the Council of Trustees.

See photos of those who were recognized on the Council of Trustees website.

Photos were taken by Keith Boyer, university photographer.

  • President’s Office
  • Sutton Hall, Room 201
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2200
  • Fax: 724-357-3060
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.