Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Economics Faculty Members Attend CEE-NAEE Conference

Dr. Stephanie Brewer Jozefowicz and Dr. James Jozefowicz of the Department of Economics attended the Council for Economic Education/National Association of Economic Educators/Global Association of Teachers of Economics Annual Conference held in Washington, D.C., October 7–10, 2009.

Dr. Brewer Jozefowicz serves as secretary of the National Association of Economic Educators Executive Committee, and Dr. Jozefowicz serves as cochair of the National Association of Economic Educators Professional Development Committee.

Posted on 10/19/2009 3:04:31 PM

Recent News

    Subscribe to the Economics News Feed

    RSS Feed

    • Economics Department
    • McElhaney Hall, Room 213
      441 North Walk
      Indiana, PA 15705
    • Phone: 724-357-2640
    • Fax: 724-357-6485
    • Office Hours
    • Monday through Friday
    • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.