Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Congratulations May 2009 Geoscience Department Graduates

The Geoscience Department congratulates our 2008–2009 graduating class.

B.S. Geology, Geology Track

Aaron G. Bowser (Magna Cum Laude)

Ashley M. Hague (Summa Cum Laude)

Benjamin J. Stufft

B.S. Geology, Environmental Track

Chadwick P. Paronish

Christina L. Ritter (Summa Cum Laude)

Joseph J. Ruffini

B.S. Ed. Earth and Space Science

Michael L. Huff (Dec. 2008)

Minor in Geoscience

Matthew J. Sagi (Summa Cum Laude)

  • Geoscience Department
  • Walsh Hall, Room 111
    302 East Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2379
  • Fax: 724-357-6208
  • Office Hours
  • Summer I: June 1–July 2
  • Every Day: 8:00 a.m.–noon
  • Monday Afternoon: Closed
  • Tues–Fri: 1:15–4:00 p.m.