Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Congratulations May 2009 Mathematics Department Graduates

Among those graduating at the May 3, 2009 Commencement Ceremony were twenty students in the Mathematics Department.  Pictures from the even can been seen in our photo gallery.

B.S. Applied Mathematics 

Christopher Lynn DeLeo (Lake City)

Timothy Brannon Muller (Doylestown)

Joseph Damian Veltri, Jr. (New Kensington)

Colin Patrick Zinda (Plover, WI)

B.S. Mathematics 

Lauren Jeanine Abbott (North Potomac, MD)

Adam Craig Moser (Kittanning)

B.S. Ed. Secondary Mathematics Education 

Tori L. Groves (DuBois)

Jennifer L. Hunter (Bellwood)

Jeffrey Daniel Krznaric (West Mifflin)

Jonathan R. Lunieski (Irwin)

Drew Tyson Moyer (Hollidaysburg)

Erin Bethel Porter (Pittsburgh)

Allison L. Yorks (Camp Hill)

M.Ed. Mathematics 

Jason A. Myers (Mount Pleasant)

Traci Renee Stevens (Indiana)

M.Ed. Elementary and Middle School Mathematics Education 

Lisa Marie Thompson (Ford City)

M.S. Applied Mathematics 

Melissa A. Bagi (Indiana)

Amy Berdett Bowser (Reynoldsville)

Jason A. Smith (Punxsutawney)

Tao Sun (Indiana)

  • Mathematics Department
  • Stright Hall, Room 233
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2608
  • Fax: 724-357-7908
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.