Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Congratulations to 2008 Newkerk Award Winners!

Congratulations go out to the Nancy Newkerk Award recipients, Stanley Horton and Morgan Rizzardi. Awarded since 1999, the Nancy Newkerk award is given to SAHE second year student(s) who demonstrate outstanding contributions to college students, student affairs activities, the SAHE department, and the broader higher education community. The awards were presented on November 5, 2008, and Ms. Nancy Newkerk was kind enough to attend the program and share her experiences in student affairs with the attendees.

Student Affairs in Higher Education

  • Student Affairs in Higher Education Department
  • Stouffer Hall, Room 206
    1175 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-1251
  • Fax: 724-357-7821
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.