Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Spring 2009 TB Test Dates Announced

TB (tuberculosis) tests will be given at the University Health Services from 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. on the following dates, except where indicated:

Injection Reading
01/20/2009 (Tuesday) 01/22/2009 (Thursday)
02/09/2009 (Monday) 02/11/2009 (Wednesday)
02/24/2009 (Tuesday), 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., 109 Stouffer Hall 02/26/2009 (Thursday), 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., 109 Stouffer Hall
03/10/2009 (Tuesday) 03/12/2009 (Thursday)
03/23/2009 (Monday), 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., 109 Stouffer Hall 03/25/2009 (Wednesday), 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m., 109 Stouffer Hall
04/06/2009 (Monday) 004/08/2009 (Wednesday)


Free to any student who has paid "Health Fee A" if the testing is obtained during the clinics listed! Any student wishing to receive the test at other times will sign in at the health center as a walk-in and will be charged $15.

"Health Fee B" students are eligible to participate in the clinics for a fee of $15 (TB testing can not be given on Thursdays).

The University Health Service Office is located at 901 Maple Street, Suites on Maple East.

You can also download this announcement in poster form.

Posted on 12/16/2008 2:58:40 PM

Recent News

    Subscribe to the Teacher Education News Feed

    RSS Feed

    • Office of Teacher Education
    • Stouffer Hall, Room 104
      1175 Maple Street
      Indiana, PA 15705
    • Phone: 724-357-2485
    • Fax: 724-357-3294
    • Office Hours
    • Monday through Friday
    • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.