Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Alumni and Scholarship Recipients Honored

On Thursday, November 13, the College of Education and Educational Technology will host the Distinguished Alumni Scholars Award and Scholarship Reception from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. in Beard Auditorium. 

Dr. Leigh Armistead, from Winthrop University, one of two honorees, will be the featured speaker.  At the event, all scholarship recipients for the 2008-2009 academic year will also be acknowledged and awarded a certificate of recognition.  A reception will follow for honorees and invited guests.

A second reception will held at a later date to honor Dr. Raechele Pope, the other recipient of the Distinguished Alumni Scholars Award. She is unable to attend the November 13 event.

  • College of Education and Educational Technology
  • Stouffer Hall, Room 104
    1175 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1080
  • Phone: 724-357-2480
  • Fax: 724-357-5595
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.