Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Geoscience Students Awarded Scholarships

Two current seniors in the Geoscience Department have been awarded scholarships for the 2008 academic year. Congratulations to both!

Ashley Hague (’09) was awarded the Dean’s Scholarship from IUP’s College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics as well as a highly competitive scholarship from the Scholarship Alliance of the American Council of Independent Laboratories.

Tina Ritter (’09) was awarded the Patricia Hilliard Robertson Scholarship. This award is given to an outstanding female science major in the College of Natural Science and Mathematics here at IUP.

  • Geoscience Department
  • Walsh Hall, Room 111
    302 East Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2379
  • Fax: 724-357-6208
  • Office Hours
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.