Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Congratulations to 2008 Safety Sciences Graduates

On Friday, May 9, 2008, the Department of Safety Sciences held their commencement ceremony in the Ohio Room of the Hadley Union Building. The faculty and staff would like to thank everyone who participated in the ceremony. We would also like to wish the entire graduating class continued success as they pursue their EH&S careers. Below are some photos from the commencement celebration:

2008 Graduates            2008 M.S. Graduates

Cekada, Hart, Rhodes, Greene            Alex, Clint and Tim 

C.J., Nicole, Mike and Seth            Dustin Fleeger, Lindsey, Brian and Spencer  

Mary, Rob, Dustin and Aaron            Dr. Soule, Garrett Temchulla & Dr. Cekada 

Kyle Bruno, Alisa, John and Maureen            Rich Pietron and Garrett Temchulla 

John and Shane            Dan and Nikki 

Janicak, Kirsch and Gift           Janicak, Cekada and Soule 

Dr. Ferguson and Bill Mosier           Dr. Rhodes, Garrett Temchulla and Dr. Wachter   

  • Safety Sciences Department
  • Johnson Hall, Room 117
    1010 Oakland Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3017
  • Fax: 724-357-3992
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.