Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

ACS Club Elects 2008-2009 Officers

The Student Affiliate American Chemical Society (ACS Club) on Monday elected its officers for the 2008-2009 academic year.

Congratulations and good luck to the following:

  • President: Ms. Olivia McGovern
  • Vice President: Ms. Jessica Nichol
  • Secretary: Ms. Maura Barrett
  • Treasurer: Ms. Beth Leverett

Many thanks to our 2007-2008 ACS Club officers for another successful year:

  • President: Elizabeth Paladin
  • Vice President: Catie Brunecz
  • Secretary: Kaycie Butler
  • Treasurer: Jessica Nichol

For older posts, please continue to view the Chemistry Department’s Blogger page.

  • Chemistry Department
  • Weyandt Hall, Room 143
    975 Oakland Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15705-1076
  • Phone: 724-357-2361
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.