Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Winners Announced for Research Appreciation Week, April 14–18

Several awards were presented during IUP’s annual Research Appreciation Week, April 14–18. Follow these links for more information on the award recipients:

Outstanding Graduate Student Research Awards

Megan Edwards-Gass, Paul Klenowski, Krystia Nora, and Edel Reilly

Sponsored Programs Award for Outstanding Achievement in Research

Dr. John Anderson, Department of Sociology

Sponsored Programs Award for Outstanding Achievement in Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Melvin Jenkins, Department of Developmental Studies

Sponsored Programs Award for Outstanding Achievement in Public Service

Dr. John Engler, Director of the Pennsylvania/OSHA Consultation Program and Safety Sciences faculty member

Graduate Dean’s Award for Outstanding Commitment to Sponsored Programs

Dr. Calvin Masilela, Department of Geography and Regional Planning

New Investigator Award

Dr. Jonathan Lewis, Department of Geoscience

Posted on 4/17/2008 3:41:40 PM

Recent News

    Subscribe to the IUP Research News Feed

    RSS Feed

    • School of Graduate Studies and Research
    • Assistant Dean for Research
      Stright Hall, Room 113
      210 South Tenth Street
      Indiana, PA 15705-1081
    • Phone: 724-357-7730
    • Fax: 724-357-2715
    • Office Hours
    • Monday through Friday
    • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
    • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.