Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

2014 McNair Scholar Graduates

Congratulations to the following 2014 IUP McNair Program graduates. Many have enrolled in graduate programs for fall 2014 (noted below), most with full funding packages.

  • Clark Aitkins, MA Religious Studies
    Harvard University
  • Laura Bennett, MEd School Counseling 
  • Nicholas Brock, MA Urban Affairs and Public Policy 
    University of Delaware
  • Michael Duffey, history
  • Anthony Flowers, international business
  • Amanda Henretty, interior design
  • Taqiyya Johnson, nursing
  • Cherise Key, physical education and sport
  • Dameda Moore, nutrition
  • Elaine Mendus, geography
  • Lisa McCann, MA Sociology 
  • Daniel O’Hara, PhD Geophysics 
    University of Oregon
  • JaMarr Porter, physical education and sport
  • Joshua Riffe, MS Sport and Exercise Science 
    University of Central Florida
  • Katie Stanko, PhD Psychology 
    Louisiana State University
  • Charles Stanavich, MA Public Affairs 
  • Sage Wagner, MS Geoscience 
    Eastern Carolina University

We are delighted with your success!

Ronald E. McNair Postbaccalaureate Achievement Program

  • McNair Scholars Program
  • 430 Sutton Hall
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3033
  • Fax: 724-357-3034
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.