Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Geoscience Research and Scholarship Awards, 2014

The Geoscience Department's annual banquet took place on the evening of April 25, 2014, following the 40th annual Geoscience Day research presentations.

The entire department would like to congratulate the award and scholarship winners:

Outstanding Research Award

David Watkins

Best Presentation Award

Jesse Carpinello

Dean’s Scholarships for Outstanding New Geoscience Student 2014

Aaron Seidel and Wes Kamerer

Dean’s Scholarship for Early Career Geoscience Student 2013

Sierra Davis

Department of Geoscience

  • Geoscience Department
  • Walsh Hall, Room 111
    302 East Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2379
  • Fax: 724-357-6208
  • Office Hours
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.