Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Geoscience Students Named as Fall 2013 Provost Scholars

The Geoscience Department congratulates our majors on being named as Provost Scholars for Fall 2013.  To be named a Provost Scholar, students must have earned a minimum of 45 semester hours at IUP with a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Provost Scholar recognition is given only once during a student’s time of study at IUP, and the honor is announced in the Fall semester.

  Congratulations go to the following students on their accomplishments:
  • Megan Barlow
  • Troy Berkey
  • Sierra Davis
  • Jules Dill
  • James Harley
  • Alisha Johnson
  • Melissa Jones
  • Zach Spangler
  • Geoscience Department
  • Walsh Hall, Room 111
    302 East Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2379
  • Fax: 724-357-6208
  • Office Hours
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.