Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Women’s Leadership Award Winners for 2013

IUP Women’s Leadership Award recipients are selected for their outstanding campus leadership experience, academic excellence, and community achievements.

Congratulations to the 2013 Women’s Leadership Award winners!


Maria Bodenschatz
Major: English Literature and Criticism


Lauren Mough
Major: Secondary English Education
Minor: Sociology

PASSHE Consortium Leadership Institute Award

Kathryn Bussell
Major: Deaf Education


Kristen Shafer
Major: Chemistry Pre-Medicine

National Education for Women’s Leadership Award

Danielle Lewis
Major: Physics Education

  • Center for Multicultural Student Leadership and Engagement
  • Pratt Hall, Room 307
    201 Pratt Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2598
  • Fax: 724-357-2351
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 12:30–4:00 p.m.