Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Department of Criminology Holds 2012 Awards Ceremony

The IUP Department of Criminology held its award ceremony on May 12, 2012, in Fisher Auditorium.

The Gregory W. Spinelli Memorial Award was presented to Juanita Owens, the John J. Prandy Award to Leslie Bartlebaugh, and the Stephen J. Mayhle Award to Patrick Lee. Also recognized for the Outstanding Academic Achievement Award was Donald Knee.

Rosemary Gido spoke at the ceremony.

  • Criminology and Criminal Justice Department
  • Wilson Hall, Room 200
    411 North Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2720
  • Fax: 724-357-4018
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.