Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Two Geoscience Students Selected for College Scholarships

The Geoscience Department congratulates our students who have been selected for College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Scholarships for the 2011–2012 academic year.

Joy Kiefer and Daniel O’Hara were selected to receive the special Dean’s Opportunity Scholarship for their deserving academic record and scholarly pursuits.

You may find out more information about scholarship opportunities at the College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics student scholarship page.

  • Geoscience Department
  • Walsh Hall, Room 111
    302 East Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2379
  • Fax: 724-357-6208
  • Office Hours
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.