Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Aramark Scholarship Winners

Aramark, IUP’s food service contractor, has announced the winners of its Aramark scholarships for 2011–2012.

These scholarships are established and donated by Aramark.

Awards are based on the academic year and include:

  • Five $1,000 on-campus scholarships (must live on campus to qualify)
  • Five $1,000 off-campus scholarships
  • Five meal contract scholarships (fourteen meals per week)
Aramark Scholarship Winners
First Name Last Name Award
Deanna Welsh $1,000 on campus scholarship
Casey Yoder $1,000 on campus scholarship
Nicole Moomaw $1,000 on campus scholarship
Leah Keller $1,000 on campus scholarship
Chrystal Eady $1,000 on campus scholarship
Leah Barbara $1,000 off campus scholarship
Torie Brodish $1,000 off campus scholarship
Tammy Stonecypher $1,000 off campus scholarship
Emily Valko $1,000 off campus scholarship
Abby Lamont $1,000 off campus scholarship
Jawanda Jackson 14 meal/week contract
Chloe DePaola 14 meal/week contract
Kimberly Waddy 14 meal/week contract
Katie O'Brien 14 meal/week contract
Stephen LaBarge 14 meal/week contract
  • Office of Housing and Residence Life
  • Ruddock Hall, Suite G-37
    1099 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2696
  • Fax: 724-357-5762
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
  • Summer: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.