Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Department of Criminology Holds 2011 Awards Ceremony

The Department of Criminology held its 2011 awards ceremony May 7 in Fisher Auditorium.

The Gregory W. Spinelli Memorial Award was presented to Tabitha Huffman, and the John J. Prandy award to Jonathan G. Hehnly.

Recognized with the Outstanding Academic Achievement Award was Justin Rossi.

Dr. John “Jake” Gibbs spoke at the ceremony, and Dr. Rosemary Gido announced the names of the student degree recipients.

Posted on 6/2/2011 2:27:22 PM

Recent News

    Subscribe to the Criminology News Feed

    RSS Feed

    • Criminology Department
    • Wilson Hall, Room 200
      411 North Walk
      Indiana, PA 15705
    • Phone: 724-357-2720
    • Fax: 724-357-4018
    • Office Hours
    • Monday through Friday
    • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.