Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Ad Hoc Committee to Discuss Role of Liberal Studies Committee

The original Senate approved language (1987) about the function of the Liberal Studies Committee is being reviewed by an ad hoc committee during the Spring 2011 semester.

The committee is composed of the Senate chair, APSCUF president, Liberal Studies director, cochair of the University-Wide Undergraduate Curriculum Committee, and two members of the Senate rules committee.

  • Liberal Studies Program
  • Stabley Library, Room 103
    429 South Eleventh Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-5715
  • Fax: 724-357-2281
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.