Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Geoscience Department Students Selected as Provost Scholars

The Geoscience Department congratulates its students who have been selected as Provost Scholars for the 2010–2011 academic year.

  • Patrick Boyle, Geology
  • Renee Heldman, Earth and Space Science Education and Environmental Geology
  • Joy Kiefer, Earth and Space Science Education
  • Christopher Kukic, Earth and Space Science Education
  • Erin McGowan, Geology

Further information can be found in the full news announcement of the 2010–2011 IUP Provost Scholars.

  • Geoscience Department
  • Walsh Hall, Room 111
    302 East Walk
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2379
  • Fax: 724-357-6208
  • Office Hours
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.