Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Spring 2011 Tuberculosis Test Clinics

Tuberculosis (TB) test clinics for Spring 2011 will be held on the following dates and locations:

Testing Date

Time

Location

Reading Date*

January 25, 2011 (Tuesday)

2:00–5:00 p.m.

CHWB

January 27, 2011 (Thursday)

February 14, 2011 (Monday)

9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Stouffer

February 16, 2011 (Wednesday)

March 15, 2011 (Tuesday)

2:00–5:00 p.m.

CHWB

March 17, 2011 (Thursday)

March 28, 2011 (Monday)

9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Stouffer

March 30, 2011 (Wednesday)

April 12, 2011 (Tuesday)

2:00–5:00 p.m.

CHWB

April 14, 2011 (Thursday)

May 2, 2011 (Monday)

2:00–5:00 p.m.

CHWB

May 4, 2011 (Wednesday)

*Readings are done two days later at the same time and location as the clinic. If you do not get the test read within 48 to 72 hours, you will have to repeat the testing.

The Center for Health and Well-Being is located in the Suites on Maple East. Stouffer testing is done on the first floor of Stouffer Hall, Room 109.

The TB test clinic is free to any student who has paid the campus Wellness Fee (formerly Fee A) if the testing is obtained during the clinics listed. Any student wishing to receive the test at other times may sign in at the Health Center as a walk-in and will be charged $15. (TB testing will not be done on Thursdays).

Community Wellness Fee (formerly Fee B) students are eligible to participate in the clinics for a fee of $15. Students with no paid Wellness Fee will be charged $50.

For questions, call the Health Service at 724-357-2550 or e-mail health-inquiry@iup.edu.

Posted on 1/4/2011 11:22:49 AM

Recent News

Subscribe to the Health and Well-Being News Feed

RSS Feed

  • Center for Health and Well-Being
  • Suites on Maple
    901 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-9355
  • Front Office
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.