Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Economics Faculty Members Attend Pennsylvania Economic Association Meeting

Stephanie Brewer Jozefowicz, James Jozefowicz, and Yaya Sissoko, Department of Economics, attended the annual fall meeting of the Pennsylvania Economic Association (PEA) board of directors, held at the Penn Stater in State College, Pa., on October 23, 2010.

Stephanie Brewer Jozefowicz serves as PEA secretary, James Jozefowicz serves as PEA president, and Yaya Sissoko is a member of the PEA board of directors.

Posted on 10/29/2010 3:02:11 PM

Recent News

    Subscribe to the Economics News Feed

    RSS Feed

    • Economics Department
    • McElhaney Hall, Room 213
      441 North Walk
      Indiana, PA 15705
    • Phone: 724-357-2640
    • Fax: 724-357-6485
    • Office Hours
    • Monday through Friday
    • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
    • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.