Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Congratulations to Chemistry Faculty Members Receiving Tenure and Promotion

Several Chemistry Department faculty members were granted tenure and/or promotion over Summer 2010.

Three faculty members were awarded tenure:

  • Dr. Keith Kyler
  • Dr. Nathan McElroy
  • Dr. Jana Villemain

Two faculty members were awarded promotion:

  • Dr. Michael Briggs (Associate Professor)
  • Dr. Nathan McElroy (Associate Professor)

Congratulations to all of you!

  • Chemistry Department
  • Weyandt Hall, Room 143
    975 Oakland Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15705-1076
  • Phone: 724-357-2361
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.