Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Student Affairs News: People

Levis to Retire after 27 Years of Service

Malinda Levis will retire on October 16, after 27 years of dedicated service to IUP and our students. In her honor, the Student Affairs Division has donated $250 to the Foundation for IUP Women’s Studies Fund.

Posted on 10/6/2015 12:59:01 PM

Military Resource Center Director Awarded Doctorate

Cory Shay, director of the IUP Military Resource Center, has been awarded his doctoral degree from Robert Morris University.

Posted on 5/19/2015 9:53:20 AM

Steve Roach Named IUP Interim Athletic Director

Steve Roach, IUP associate athletic director, will serve as the interim athletic director for the university upon Frank Condino’s retirement on January 9, 2015.

Posted on 11/23/2014 7:30:10 PM

IUP Team Receives Stop It Now Training

Members of the IUP Stop It Now Team recently attended a training program as part of the PASSHE-wide training effort to raise awareness about child sexual abuse.

Posted on 5/1/2014 12:02:19 PM

Turner Receives PBCOHE Outstanding Member Award

Theo Turner, assistant dean of students at IUP Punxsutawney, recently received the Pennsylvania Black Conference on Higher Education Western Regional Outstanding Member Award.

Posted on 3/8/2013 11:26:29 AM

Luckey Recognized by Downtown Indiana

At its annual meeting on January 16, 2013, Downtown Indiana presented Rhonda Luckey, vice president for Student Affairs, with an Ambassador Award for her work in support of the Indiana Community University Collaborative.

Posted on 1/17/2013 2:35:59 PM

Assistant Dean of Students Search: Candidate 2 Visit, November 8

Assistant dean of Students search candidate Joseph Miller will visit campus on Thursday, November 8, 2012, to talk with members of the university community and learn more about IUP.

Posted on 11/6/2012 10:23:26 AM

  • Student Affairs Division
  • Sutton Hall, Suite 211-216
    1011 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-4040
  • Fax: 724-357-4977
  • Office Hours
  • Monday–Friday
  • 7:30 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.