Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Safety Sciences Department News: April 2011

Samuel Gualardo Receives ASSE Fellow Honor

Mr. Samuel Gualardo (B.S. ’80) and current Director of the OSHA Consultation Program was recently awarded the ASSE Fellow Honor.

Posted on 4/13/2011 3:36:36 PM

Students Win American Society of Safety Engineers Scholarships

The Safety Sciences Department would like to congratulate the following five students for receiving American Society of Safety Engineers Scholarships.

Posted on 4/6/2011 3:32:57 PM

  • Safety Sciences Department
  • Johnson Hall, Room 117
    1010 Oakland Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3017
  • Fax: 724-357-3992
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.